banniere_agenda

Programme

From 1 to 9 April 2021   CANCELED

Guided tour and firing of a trebuchet  (1h)

Attack! Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle that ends with a demonstration in firing a war machine (one-third scale model).
In French, from Thursday 1 to Friday 9 April
At 11:00 and 15:30

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Saturday 3 to Monday 5 April
At 12:00, 14:30 and 16:30

 

Enregistrer

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 09.55.11
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 09.55.11

From 10 April to 9 May 2021    CANCELED

Enquête médiévale    NEW

In French, from Saturday 10 April to Monday 24 May

 

Guided tour and firing of a trebuchet  (1h)

Attack! Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle that ends with a demonstration in firing a war machine (one-third scale model).
In French, from Saturday 10 April to Sunday 9 May
At 10:30, 12:00, 15:30 and 17:15

 

Blacksmith demonstration

A blacksmith works in the forge before the visitors’ eyes and reveals the secrets of metal and fire.
From Sunday 11 April to Friday 7 May (except Saturdays)
From 10:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

 

Face to face with an arquebusier of the religious war

A costumed character presents the offensive and defensive equipment of an arquebusier.
In French, from Sunday 11 April to Sunday 9 May (except Fridays and Saturdays)
At 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00 and 17:00

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Monday 12 April to Saturday 8 May (except Sundays and Wednesdays)
At 11:00, 14:30 and 16:30

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.17.52
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.18.42
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.19.42
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.17.52
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.18.42

From 10 May to 30 June 2021

Guided tour and firing of a trebuchet  (45 mins)

Attack! Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle.
In French, in Week, from Monday 10 May to Wednesday 30 June
At 11:15, 14:30 and 16:00

 

Guided tour and firing of a trebuchet  (1h)

Attack! Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle that ends with a demonstration in firing a war machine (one-third scale model).
In French, from Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May (Ascension weekend), from Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May (Pentecost weekend) and every weekend from Saturday May 29 to Sunday June 27
At 10:30, 12:00, 15:30 and 17:15

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Thursday 13 to Sunday 16 May (Ascension weekend), from Saturday 22 to Monday 24 May (Pentecost weekend)
At 11:00, 14:30 and 16:30

IMG_6357
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 10.46.33

From 1 July to 31 August 2021 – Summer holidays

Guided tour (30 mins)

Guided tour on the theme of attacking and defending a fortified castle.
In French, from Thursday 1 July to Tuesday 31 August

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Monday 5 July to Tuesday 31 August

 

Demonstration in firing a trebuchet

The most powerful of war machines in action… In order to not damage the château, the one used here is on a scale of 1:3!
From Monday 5 July to Tuesday 31 August (except Sundays)
From 10:00 to 13:30 and 17:00 to 18:30

 

Medieval show

A medieval-inspired farce performed by two actors who draw the public into their eccentricities!
In French, from Thursday 8 July to Friday 27 August (except Saturdays)
At 11:30, 12:30, 15:00, 16:00 and 17:00

 

Blacksmith demonstration

A blacksmith works in the forge before the visitors’ eyes and reveals the secrets of metal and fire.
From Monday 12 July to Thursday 26 August (except Fridays and Saturdays)
From 10:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 18:30

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 12.03.00
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 12.05.00
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 12.08.17
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 12.03.00
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 12.05.00

From 1 September to 22 October 2021

Guided tour (45 mins)

Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle.
In French, at 11:15, 14:30 and 16:00

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 13.35.21

From 23 October to 8 November 2021 – Autumn holidays

Guided tour and firing of a trebuchet (1h)

Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle that ends with a demonstration in firing a war machine (one-third scale model).
In French, from Saturday 23 October to Sunday 7 November
At 10:30, 12:00 and 15:30

 

Blacksmith demonstration

A blacksmith works in the forge before the visitors’ eyes and reveals the secrets of metal and fire.
From Sunday 24 October to Friday 5 November (except Saturday 30 October)
From 10:00 to 13:00 and from 14:00 to 18:00

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Monday 25 to Saturday 6 November (except Sundays and Wednesdays)
At 11:00, 14:30 and 16:30

 

Face to face with an arquebusier of the religious war

A costumed character presents the offensive and defensive equipment of an arquebusier.
From Monday 25 October to Sunday 7 November (except Fridays and Saturdays)
At 11:30, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00 and 16:00

Pano 2
Anim 22-4 HD-13
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 13.55.58
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 13.55.58
Anim 22-4 HD-13

From 8 to 14 November 2021 – Weekend of 11 November

Guided tour (45 mins)

Guided tour on the theme of attacking a fortified castle.
In French, from Monday 8 to Sunday 14 November
At 11:00 and 15:00

 

Theme costume visit  (30 mins)  NEW

In French, from Thursday 11 to Sunday 14 November
At 12:00 and 16:00

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 14.14.28
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 14.14.28

From 18 December 2021 to 2 January 2022 – Christmas holidays

Playmobil® exhibition   NEW

From Saturday 18 December 2021 to Sunday 2 January 2022

Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 14.21.30
Capture d’écran 2021-03-18 à 14.21.30